top of page

What a pleasure to make you discover the last two albums of the artist! These two discs were recorded during the "carte blanche à Pierre-Yves Plat" evenings at Sunset-Sunside in March.

You will find there the many arrangements that the pianist had the opportunity to work during the period of confinement.

Ask for a dedication!


Pierre-Yves Plat in concert at Sunset-Sunside, Vol 1


01 – Aria 2nd movement from Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV1068 (Jean-Sébastien Bach)

02 - A Spoonful of Sugar (The Sherman Brothers)

03 – For you (Louis Gasté)

04 – Can't take my eyes off of you (Bob Crewe and Bob Gaudio)

05 – The Marseillaise (Claude Joseph Rouget de Lisle)

06 – Imagine (John Lennon)

07 – Monday in the sun (Claude François)

08 – Some of these days (Shelton Brooks)

09 – I'm Confessin' That I Love You (Doc Daugherty and Ellis Reynolds)

10 - What are we waiting for to be happy? (Paul Misrak)

11 – When you wish upon a star (Leigh Harline)

12 – Hymn to freedom (Oscar Peterson)

13 – Sweet Georgia Brown (Ken Casey and Maceo Pinkard)


    bottom of page